North Region : (Delhi, J & K, Haryana, H.P., Punjab, Rajasthan, U.P, U.K)

  • Regional Office Address:

    MAN Trucks India Pvt Ltd

    402, 4th Floor,Emaar Palm Springs Plaza,

    Golf Course Road,Sector-54

    Gurugram – 122001

  • Sales:

    Mr. Swastyayan Sengupta

    Regional Manager

    Email: Swastyayan.Sengupta@in.man.eu

  • After Sales:

    Mr. Alok Sinha

    Regional Service Manager

    Email: Alok.Sinha@in.man.eu

West Region : (Maharashtra, Goa, Gujarat, M.P, Chhattisgarh)

  • Regional Office Address:

    MAN Trucks India Pvt Ltd

    201-216, Pride Silicon Plaza,
    Beside Chatusrungi Temple,
    Pune 411016.

    Phone +91 20 66452828

  •  

     

 

  •  

East : (West Bengal, Orissa, Assam, Bihar, Jharkhand)

  • Regional Office Address:

    MAN Trucks India Pvt Ltd

    Unit : 802A, 8th Floor, Diamond Prestige, 41 A, A. J. C.
    Bose Road, Kolkata – 700 017
    Telephone: +91 33 3221 3293

  • Sales:

    Mr. Ayan Banerjee

    Regional Manager

    Email: Ayan.Banerjee@in.man.eu

  • After Sales:

    Mr. Naren Joshi

    Regional Service Manager

    Email: Naren.Joshi@in.man.eu

South : (Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu & Kerala)

  • Regional Office Address:

    MAN Trucks India Pvt Ltd

    OHUD, 6-3-1090/B/5, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda
    Hyderabad-500 082
    Telephone: +91 40 2331 1332

  • Sales:

    Mr. B. Narasimha. Murthy

    Regional Manager

    Email: B.Murthy@in.man.eu

  • After Sales:

    Mr. E. Elayaraja

    Regional Service Manager

    Email: E.Elayaraja@in.man.eu